Moving Day/Journey to Travel

Hey WordPress. A social media mogul acquaintance of mine told me that this was the place to go for blogging, so I’ve moved my travel blog here.

I’m funny. And at this point in the Rest Of My Life, I have a lot of free time, so you should definitely read this blog at least every day and tell your friends.

I’m at work right now, so I don’t really have time to draw a picture, color it on Illustrator, and upload it to make this post more visually appealing, but don’t worry: I promise this blog will keep your eyes dancing and your mind whirling. …..or at the least, you’ll be bemused.

Long intro short, this blog is my way of coping with the anxiousness of going from having 14-16 hours each day full of work, classes, homework and socializing to working 7 hours a day and realizing how very empty your apartment is when you live alone.

I’m using this blog to document my journey to my Next Big Goal: To travel, write and take pictures. Ha, journey to travel. Writing just don’t get better than this.

And if you want to visit my old home, click <A HREF=”http://www.postagestamprequired.blogspot.com“>here</A>

P.S. How the french toast can I get that ^ to just show the “here” and not the coding?

3 responses to “Moving Day/Journey to Travel

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Your favorite former assistant. :P

    1. I really like what your doing here. Its got a great, light tone with deep hard hitting themes, which makes it easy to read, I’ve read everything you posted up to today, Wednesday the 2nd, but couldn’t find something to comment about on each individual post.
    2. You should be able to insert a hyperlink, and as long a the source doesn’t change, you can make the text whatever you want it to be.
    3. I love and miss you, favorite former news editor.
    4. Make sure to check out the new summer issue out today!!!

    • Thank you! I love and miss you too, but I’m still here! You know I’m going to check out the issue. Word has it that the issue went really smooth. I’m excited about the great job you all will be doing =)

Leave a Reply

