Pray it all comes together

I am laying in my brother’s old bed at my mom’s house, and I can’t sleep.

Tomorrow,

FINALLY,

I have my appointment to get my final document for Korea authenticated. Once this document is authenticated, I can fed-ex it to Korea and get my placement and be set to go for real.

Please, everyone,

pray this all goes smoothly. Everyone who reads this please pray. Normally I try to be PC and say “send me your thoughts and energies,” but not for this. This is gripping the inside of my chest, it is fluttering inside, it is swirling in my thoughts, and frankly it is too important for PC. I don’t need PC, I need prayer. Pray my documents make it to Korea yesterday. Pray there is no problem with anything, pray things align in that special way they do when things are meant to be. Pray I get to the authentications office on time.

Just, please,

Pray it all comes together.

Thank you.

P.S. I just finished reading Mindy Kaling’s book. She is officially someone I look up to.

3 responses to “Pray it all comes together

  1. I will pray, love you, it will all come together smoothly.

  2. I am praying with you, when two or more agree it shall be done.

Leave a Reply

